Friday, April 20, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Waiting for Someone to Believe

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Mind-altering substances, Snoop Dogg, bad dreams, and schoolyard fights.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Worth Mentioning - One Good Bite Deserves Another

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Nature run amok at sea and on land, obsession, and a twisted experiment.

Friday, April 6, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Hellacious Heroes

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Demons and angels, werewolves and vampires.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Be Intrigued. Be Seduced. Be Warned.

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Aliens, ghosts, and human relationships.

Friday, March 23, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Circus of Crazy

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Creepy kids, mental patients, and a sequel that rides its brakes.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Worth Mentioning - The World's Gonna End Bloody

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


25 years of Leprechaun, a low budget monster, and the end of the world.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Worth Mentioning - The Shipwreck of Our Plans

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


A creature feature Best Picture, a crazy secretary, cultists, and impressive visuals.

Friday, March 2, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Sadomasochists from Beyond the Grave

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Heaven and Hell, angels and demons, spiders and vigilantes.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Unearth the Legend

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Cody marvels at a cultural phenomenon, action, horror, and alien spirits.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Worth Mentioning - War Toys Blitzkrieg the Terrorkorps

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


A chapter in the Puppet Master franchise reaches its end.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Head Full of Zombie

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Four stories get additional chapters.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Worth Mentioning - There's No Tomorrow

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Time loops, transition, and a monster.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Worth Mentioning - A Raging Volcano of Wanton Destruction

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Crime really doesn't pay. Fame ends in tragedy.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Dimitri Logothetis's Kickboxer: Retaliation


Cody reviews Kickboxer: Retaliation, which Well Go USA will be releasing in theatres and on demand on January 26th.

Friday, January 19, 2018

Worth Mentioning - There's Nothing Fiercer

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


A surprising tone, a disappointing remake, a sitcom misstep, and a good dog gone bad.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Worth Mentioning - Netflix and Kill

We watch several movies a week. Every Friday, we'll talk a little about some of the movies we watched that we felt were Worth Mentioning.


Cody takes in four Netflix films about murder and mayhem.